Reviews

19 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Dec 16, 2014 | | Fort Wayne , IN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

True Wellness has a genuine interest in the body, but also what a person eats and drinks.

Dec 16, 2014 | | Fort Wayne , IN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

True Wellness sets high standards in their practice. I like their over-all approach to health care.

Dec 16, 2014 | | Fort Wayne , IN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I suffered from chronic pain that affected every aspect of my daily activities, including my moods. Before True Wellness, MD’s prescribed pain medicines; many of which I was allergic to. Once they wore off the pain got worse. I was under chiropractic care in the West but had relocated and did not continue with treatment. True Wellness helped me by doing a combination of treatments including decompression, electrical stimulation and exercises that helped strengthen weakened muscles. Adjustments to the neck and spine greatly improved my mobility and pain level. Pain is 100% improved. I am able to do housework and enjoy outside gardening more now than in the past 12 plus years! I would recommend True Wellness to my friends and family because treatment works! Plus Dr. Nagel is very pleasant, as are all in the practice. True Wellness is very friendly and efficient and has been a most enjoyable experience from the start, which for me was hard with my pain level at first.

Dec 16, 2014 | | Fort Wayne , IN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Starting June 2010, I had constant tension headaches for unknown reasons. I had went to an optometrist, an ENT doctor, and even an orthodontist only to find out that 29 years of TMJ problems was the cause of these headaches. One day I overheard a woman talking about her chiropractor, Dr. Nagel at True Wellness, that had helped her daughter with her TMJ. In April 2011, I started being treated by Dr. Nagel and what a difference he has made with not only the headaches but with my overall well-being. I will always be grateful for all the help that Dr. Nagel and his True Wellness staff have provided. Now, I am headache free…who knew that a chiropractor could help TMJ?

Dec 16, 2014 | | Fort Wayne , IN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was recently introduced to Dr. Nagel at True Wellness Chiropractic at a local health fair here in Fort Wayne. Up until this point, I never thought I needed a chiropractor due to being too stubborn and choosing to be blind to my own injuries. I'm a triathlete and very active all year round in many physical sports. This was commonly put in jeopardy due to consistent shoulder pains. After a brief discussion with his friendly staff, and a few examples of where there may be issues. I'm very happy I listened!! They were able to show me exactly where I had issues. After a free screening, I could physically see my issues and Dr. Nagel was also able to explain "in my language" why I had been having pain in my left shoulder for years and the reasoning behind some posture issues I was aware of, but again too stubborn to research further. Which, if had been left untouched, would have caused serious issues later on in life. I've been visiting Dr. Nagel on a recommended basis and after the 1st month the improvement is shocking...or should i say life changing! Just the simple movement of putting my arm in the air, Dr. Nagel pointed out 3-4 issues...and to correct it I had to focus on many areas and it was strenuous. Today when I raise my arm, my whole core feels stable, my posture is on the mend and the process to get here was very easy to follow.My time is almost up with my therapy, and I don't want to leave...not that I wish more injuries on myself! I would, will and have been recommending Dr. Nagel and his staff to all my friends and family, and if I ever need to return, this is the only place in town I will consider.

Dec 16, 2014 | | Fort Wayne , IN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My major complaint was my neck pain that caused referral pain down my arm and I also suffered from low back pain. True Wellness helped me have more freedom to move and feel better overall. I love to work out daily but my pain prevented me many times and restricted what I was able to do. After going on a consistent basis, I feel so much better. I am now able to work out without pain and sleep better. What I like most about True Wellness is the time Dr. Nagel spent with me and the knowledge he has about the whole body and nutrition and the time he took to explain things to me. I have recommended True Wellness to many friends. I am a difficult case and if I can be helped, anyone can.

Dec 16, 2014 | | Fort Wayne , IN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My major complaint was a stiff neck and pain in my lower back. Because of my condition I could not turn my head from side to side or lift heavy objects. Before True Wellness I had tried exercising to get rid of my symptoms. True Wellness helped me by using a combination of manipulations, exercises, and massages. Now I have good mobility with my neck and my back pain is gone. I would recommend this office to my friends and family because it has a professional and caring staff and Dr. Nagel’s ability to diagnose problems and treat them successfully. I am happy with the results they helped me achieve.

Dec 16, 2014 | | Fort Wayne , IN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My major complaints were mid back pain, stomach pains, and ankle stiffness and pain. I was unable to run and even sometimes walk. True Wellness helped me by working on my mobility and stretching. I have noticed a big improvement and am feeling much better. True Wellness improved my health and I am now able to be active with my kids. I would recommend True Wellness to my friends and family because they care about all of the patient’s needs. The comprehensive exams are what I like most about True Wellness.

Dec 16, 2014 | | Fort Wayne , IN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I suffered from neck and shoulder pain, which caused tightness and a painful knot in my shoulder. I also suffered from headaches. I had tried ibuprofen and stretching on my own to try and get rid of my symptoms. I could do things but not freely. My neck hurt when I turned too far and the ache in my back was annoying. The knot in my shoulder was painful and ached constantly. Adjustments and massage therapy helped relieve the tightness and pain and helped to stretch and relax the neck muscles. Massage therapy also helped to break up the knot in my shoulder. Overall movement is better. I take very little ibuprofen for back or neck pain now. I feel great after an adjustment, it truly works! When my spine and neck feel aligned, movement is much easier and I generally feel more relaxed. To put it simply, I can move more easily. I would recommend friends and family to True Wellness. I feel the treatments are beneficial to your entire health and the staff and Dr. Nagel are helpful and truly interested in their patients. I love the overall approach to wellness. The adjustment is the key but the combination of massage therapy and instruction on how to maintain your body physically and nutritionally is key. Dr. Nagel and the staff are very friendly and seem to have a genuine interest in you.

Dec 16, 2014 | | Fort Wayne , IN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I went to True Wellness for my overall health. I had twice monthly check to help maintain my health. What I like most about True Wellness is the ease of location, little wait time, friendly staff that knows you, and flexibility in appointments.

19 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next

Contact Us

Request a consultation!

Value Statements

What makes us different

  • State of the Art Treatment Center
  • Most Advanced Treatment Protocols Offered
  • Convenient Location/Hours
  • Advanced X-Ray Techniques
  • Accepts Most Insurances
True Wellness Chiropractic - Chiropractor Fort Wayne
Located at 2050 E. Dupont Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46825. View Map
Phone: (260) 444-2080
Website: truewellnesschiro.com
Call Today 260.444.2080
Professional Chiropractor & Wellness Specialist in Fort Wayne, Texas - Pain Management & Therapist ©2017 All Rights Reserved.